gemstones and crystals


gemstones and crystals

Go To Your Shopping Cart

      Chakra pendants, wands and stone kits

Home     Gemstones & Crystals     Gemstone Jewelry     Symbols     Astrology     Color Meaning

Like us on Facebook

Gemstone Jewelry

The Seven Chakras

Balance Tools for the Seven Chakras

Chakra means wheel of light in Sanskrit. The Chakras are the seven power points in the human body that circulate energy or the life force also known as prana.

Keep your chakras cleansed and balanced with these chakra tools - pendants, wands and chakra stones.

Book Chakra Meditation
Book: Chakra Meditation

click photo to enlarge



chakra earrings
Chakra Earrings

price varies

crystal chakra pendant
Chakra Heart Pendant


chakra pendant
Chakra Blossoms Pendant


chakra pendant
Chakra Zen Pendant

chakra necklace
Chakra Necklace

chakra pendant
Chakra Leaves Pendant


chakra chip necklace
Chakra Chip Necklace


chakra pendant
Chakra Rings

See selection

chakra pendant
Chakra Faceted Strip

chakra pendant
Chakra Crystal DT Point


chakra bracelets
Chakra Beaded Bracelet


Chakra Wands, stones, pendulums, books, etc.

personal chakra wand set
Personal Chakra Wands Set

chakra wand
Seven Stone
Chakra Wand

chakra pendulums
Chakra Pendulums

chakra stones
Chakra Stones Set

chakra books
Chakra Books




No claims are made. These alleged powers are gathered from writing, books, folklore and various sources.