Chakra Pendant

Chakra wand pendants


Chakra balancing wand pendants. Each pendant is six sided, 1 1/2″ long and comes with a choker.

Root and Sacral Hara – the survival chakras

The first two chakras – base (or root) and sacral hara – are concerned with stability and survival at each level

of body, mind and spirit.

Root Chakra Wand Pendant – (Jasper)


The Root Chakra (also known as the Base Chakra) links us to the physical world and deals with matters of survival.

The Root Chakra is the foundation of energy and the seat of passion.

Sacral Hara Chakra Wand Pendant – (Obsidian)


The Sacral Hara Chakra is the second energy center. It is through this chakra that energy is channelled to the

rest of the body.

The Sacral Hara Chakra invigorates the senses.

Solar Plexus and Heart – the relationship chakras

The third and fourth chakras integrate our energy with the people and world we live in. These are the relationship


Solar Plexus Chakra Wand Pendant – (Hematite)


The Solar Plexus Chakra organizes all the parts of the body and the mind. It is intimately connected with the

nervous system.

The Solar Plexus Chakra controls our ability to identify problems and to find solutions.

Heart Chakra Wand Pendant – (Rose Quartz)


The Heart Chakra is the center of the main chakras and acts as a balance for the entire system. It controls

our ability to love, our acceptance, our relationships.

The Heart Chakra governs growth, expansion, and the freedom to be who you are.

Throat, Brow and Crown – the communication chakras

These upper three chakras are located physically close together and regulate our communication with and understanding

of the world.

Throat Chakra Wand Pendant – (Sodalite)


The Throat Chakra governs the ability to express what we know and feel.

The Throat Chakra controls our ability to learn.

Brow Chakra Wand Pendant – (Amethyst)

Sold Out

The Brow Chakra enables clear perceptions and intuitive insight.

The Brow Chakra is the seat of understanding.

Crown Chakra Wand Pendant – (Amethyst)

Sold Out

The Crown Chakra focuses on what we experience, what we know, what we think of the world around us. It brings

unity between the individual and the greater universe.

The Crown Chakra brings illumination.

The Seven Chakras

Seven-stone chakra pendants and wands

More Wand Pendants

Print page

email this page

Similar Posts