Chakra Bracelet 148



Balance Chakra Bracelet

The Chakras are the seven power points in the human body that circulate energy or the life force also known as prana. Wear this bracelet to clear the energy flow of the chakras.

This exquisite bracelet is made with 7 faceted chakra semi precious stones with a lobster clasp and crystal accent beads. The stones are:

  1. Garnet – Root chakra
  2. Carnelian – Sacral Hara chakra
  3. Citrine – Solar Plexus chakra
  4. Malachite – Heart chakra
  5. Amazonite – Throat chakra
  6. Sodalite – Third Eye chakra
  7. Amethyst – Crown chakra