Chakra necklace



Chakra Necklace

Chakra Necklace

The Chakras are the seven power points in the human body that circulate energy or the life force also known as prana. Wear this pendant to clear the energy flow of the chakras.

This 18″ necklace is made with chakra stones and hematite and has a lobster clasp. The stones are:

  1. Amethyst – Crown chakra
  2. Sodalite – Third Eye chakra
  3. Aquamarine – Fifth chakra
  4. Malachite – Heart chakra
  5. Amber – Solar Plexus chakra
  6. Carnelian – Sacral Hara chakra
  7. Garnet – Root chakra