Chakra Crescent Pendant


SKU: 67c6a1e7ce56 Category:


Chakra Crescent Pendant in sterling silver setting

The Chakras are the seven power points in the human body that circulate energy or the life force also known as prana. Wear this pendant to clear the energy flow of the chakras.

This gorgeous pendant is set with 7 chakra stones in the shape of a crescent. Own this pendant and amplify the best of energies into your life.

The stones are:

  1. Amethyst – Crown chakra
  2. Iolite – Iolite – Third Eye chakra
  3. Blue Topaz – Throat chakra
  4. Peridot – Heart chakra
  5. Citrine – Solar Plexus chakra
  6. Carnelian – Sacral hara chakra
  7. Garnet – Root chakra

Additional information


1.8" tall with bail


seven colored stones;sterling silver setting