Chakra Ohm Pendant with seven stones


SKU: b60c5ab647a2 Category:


Chakra Ohm Pendant with seven semi precious stones

The Chakras are the seven power points in the human body that circulate energy or the life force also known as prana. Wear this pendant to clear the energy flow of the chakras.

The Ohm symbolizes harmonious unity, and is used as a tool on our spiritual journey.

This exquisite pendant is set with 7 faceted chakra semi precious stones on a sterling silver setting. The stones are:

  1. Amethyst – Crown chakra
  2. Iolite – Third Eye chakra
  3. Peridot – Heart chakra
  4. Citrine – Solar Plexus chakra
  5. Garnet – Root chakra
  6. Carnelian – Sacral Hara chakra
  7. Blue Topaz – Fifth chakra

Additional information


1 3/4" tall with bail


7 stone colors;sterling silver setting