Chakra Bloom Pendant #560


SKU: e49b8b4053df Category:


Chakra Bloom Pendant #560 with seven semi precious stones

The Chakras are the seven power points in the human body that circulate energy or the life force also known as prana. Wear this pendant to clear the energy flow of the chakras.

This lovely pendant is set with 7 faceted chakra semi precious stones on a sterling silver setting. The stones (from top to bottom) are:

  1. Amethyst – Crown chakra
  2. Iolite – Third Eye chakra
  3. Blue Topaz – Fifth chakra
  4. Peridot – Heart chakra
  5. Citrine – Solar Plexus chakra
  6. Carnelian – Sacral Hara chakra
  7. Garnet – Root chakra

Additional information


1.3" tall ; 1.7" wide


7 stone colors;sterling silver setting