Chakra Star Pendant with 7 Stones


SKU: 8f121ce07d74 Category:


Chakra Star Pendant

This stunning pendant in the shape of a six-sided star contains seven gemstones.

The Chakras are the seven power points in the human body that circulate energy or the life force also known as prana. Wear this pendant to clear the energy flow of the chakras.

The 7 chakra semi precious stones on the sterling silver setting are:

  1. Amethyst (center) – Crown chakra
  2. Iolite – Third Eye chakra
  3. Blue Topaz – Throat chakra
  4. Peridot – Heart chakra
  5. Citrine – Solar Plexus chakra
  6. Carnelian – Sacral Hara chakra
  7. Garnet – Root chakra

Additional information


1.5" tall with bail


7 stone colors;sterling silver setting