Chakra Spheres with 7 Stones Pendant


SKU: cfbce4c1d7c4 Category:


Chakra Spheres Pendant in sterling silver setting

The Chakras are the seven power points in the human body that circulate energy or the life force also known as prana. Wear this pendant to clear the energy flow of the chakras.

This stunning pendant is set with 7 chakra semi precious stones on a sterling silver setting. The stones (from top to bottom) are:

  1. Amethyst – Crown chakra
  2. Moonstone – Third Eye chakra
  3. Lapis – Throat chakra
  4. Peridot – Heart chakra
  5. Citrine – Solar Plexus chakra
  6. Carnelian – Sacral Hara chakra
  7. Garnet – Root chakra

Additional information


2.1" tall with bail


7 stone colors;sterling silver setting