Chakra Blossoms Pendant with seven stones


SKU: f85454e8279b Category:


Chakra Blossoms Pendant with seven semi precious stones

The Chakras are the seven power points in the human body that circulate energy or the life force also known as prana. Wear this pendant to clear the energy flow of the chakras.

This exquisite pendant is set with 7 chakra semi precious stones on a sterling silver setting. The stones are:

  1. Amethyst – Crown chakra
  2. Peridot – Heart chakra
  3. Citrine – Solar Plexus chakra
  4. Garnet – Root chakra
  5. Carnelian – Sacral Hara chakra
  6. Iolite – Third Eye chakra
  7. Blue Topaz – Fifth chakra

Additional information


1 3/4" tall with bail


7 stone colors;sterling silver setting