Chakra Zen Buddhism Pendant



Chakra Zen Buddhism Pendant

The Chakras are the seven power points in the human body that circulate energy or the life force also known as prana. Wear this pendant to clear the energy flow of the chakras.

This pendant has seven chakra faceted stones on a sterling silver circle with a symbol for Zen Buddhism in the center. The stones are:

  1. Amethyst – Crown chakra
  2. Iolite – Throat chakra
  3. Aquamarine – Third Eye chakra
  4. Peridot – Heart chakra
  5. Citrine – Solar Plexus chakra
  6. Carnelian – Sacral Hara chakra
  7. Garnet – Root chakra

Additional information


1 3/4" tall with bail


Seven chakra colors