gemstones and crystals


gemstones and crystals

Go To Your Shopping Cart

      Chakra pendant

Home     Gemstones & Crystals     Gemstone Jewelry     Symbols     Astrology Does Walmart drug test?     Color Meaning


chakra pendant
7 Stone Chakra Pendant
on Double Terminated Crystal Point


Crystal DT Point

ships within 48 hours

Shipping fees


2 1/4" long


7 stone colors;
sterling silver setting

Chakra Pendants & Wands

Seven semi precious Stone Chakra Pendant

The Chakras are the seven power points in the human body that circulate energy or the life force also known as prana. Wear this pendant to clear the energy flow of the chakras.

This gorgeous pendant is set with 7 cabachon or faceted chakra semi precious stones on a sterling silver setting. The stones (from top to bottom) are:

  1. Amethyst - Crown chakra
  2. Iolite - Third Eye chakra
  3. Aquamarine - Throat chakra
  4. Peridot - Heart chakra
  5. Citrine - Solar Plexus chakra
  6. Carnelian - Sacral Hara chakra
  7. Garnet - Root chakra

No claims are made. These alleged powers are gathered from writing, books, folklore and various sources.