Chakra Heart Pendant


SKU: a49e9411d64f Category:


Chakra Heart Pendant

The Chakras are the seven power points in the human body that circulate energy or the life force also known as prana. Wear this pendant to clear the energy flow of the chakras.

This gorgeous pendant is set with 7 chakra stones set in a sterling silver heart shape.

The stones are:

  1. Amethyst – Crown chakra
  2. Iolite – Iolite – Third Eye chakra
  3. Blue Topaz – Solar Plexus chakra
  4. Peridot – Heart chakra
  5. Citrine – Solar Plexus chakra
  6. Yellow Topaz – Solar Plexus chakra
  7. Garnet – Root chakra

Additional information


7 colored chakra stones; 1" tall; 1 1/4" wide