Chakra Mandala Pendant


SKU: 7f975a56c761 Category:


Chakra Mandala Pendant

The Chakras are the seven power points in the human body that circulate energy or the life force also known as prana. Wear this pendant to clear the energy flow of the chakras.

The circle with a point in the center symbolizes the merging of male and female energies.

This exquisite pendant is set with 7 faceted chakra semi precious stones on a sterling silver setting surrounding a faceted Moonstone in the center. The stones are:

  1. Amethyst – Crown chakra
  2. Iolite – Third Eye chakra
  3. Blue Topaz – Fifth chakra
  4. Peridot – Heart chakra
  5. Citrine – Solar Plexus chakra
  6. Carnelian – Sacral Hara chakra
  7. Garnet – Root chakra
  8. Moonstone Center – Solar Plexus chakra

Additional information


1 1/4" diameter


7 stone colors;sterling silver setting